Wednesday, 2 February 2011

Chief - The Bald EP (Free Download)

New 8 track debut solo-EP available to download for free from Chief, of the JVF Clique. West Midlands vibes...


1. The Future
2. Life
3. True Story
4. For The Family
5. In The Studio
6. It's Gonna Happen
7. Music
8. Could I feat. Nipper

No comments: