Wednesday, 27 July 2011

J-Roots Burnt Fingaz FREE DOWNLOAD

J-Roots hails from Norwich. He has dropped a free download to introduce himself to the game and what an introduction. The beats band hard throughout on a laid back classic 90s(esq) vibe. The project features MCs from around the Norwich area including Soldjasoulz, Franko Fraize, Lyrical T, J Karma and TSK.

Its a tidy little project with a consistant vibe throughout. I think J-Roots has got a big future ahead of him. Definatly a producer to keep watch of.

Visit bandcamp for download or stream it directly from the site here:

1 comment:

Unknown said...

This is good.