Wednesday, 13 July 2011

Nity Gritz - Hip Hop (Single)

Yes Folk's Nity Gritz has just released a new track, entitled "Hip Hop", which will be on his "Why Change EP" due to be released in a few weeks.

A nice little introduction to the EP if i do say so myself, Production comes from Toni Smoke.

Heres The Tracklist:
1. hip hop
2. why change
3. internationally know ft Johnny Storm
4. take a stand
5. uppercut ft Kayce One + Chronicle
6. reminiscing

Good Looks Nity

Nity Gritz Interview - if your interested?

NITYS HIP HOP INTRELUDE- FINAL MIX - Output - Stereo Out by Nity Gritz

No comments: