Wednesday, 24 June 2009

Beastie Boys Reveal Tracklist for 'Hot Sauce Committee Part 1'

The new Beastie Boys feature length LP entitled 'HOT SAUCE COMMITTEE PART 1' is unleashed on the 15th of September and it features Nas! Here's the tracklisting:

1. Tadlock's Glasses
2. B-Boys In The Cut
3. Make Some Noise
4. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
5. OK
6. Too Many Rappers (featuring NAS)
7. Say It
8. The Bill Harper Collection
9. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win (featuring Santigold)
10. Long Burn The Fire
11. Bundt Cake
12. Funky Donkey
13. Lee Majors Come Again
14. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
15. Pop Your Balloon
16. Crazy Ass S**t
17. Here's A Little Something For Ya

No comments: