Saturday, 11 December 2010

Evidence - I Don't Need Love EP (Free Download)

New free EP from Evidence, of Dilated Peoples. All sorts of Beatles samples, both from their music and interviews, to be found on here. Admittedly, the Beatles sampling is a little played now, what with The Grey Album a few years back, and Tom Caruana's excellent 'Magical Mystery Chambers' earlier this year. That said, it is free, and Evidence is nice with his, so can't really be hating...

This freebie comes in the build-up to the release of his second solo album, 'Cats & Dogs', which is due to drop early next year. If The Weatherman LP is anything to go buy, it'll be well worth copping.

1. Because
2. Let The Beat Flip
3. Can't Be Found feat. Rakaa
4. Lines Of Cocaine
5. The World feat. Oh No
6. Frame Of Mind
7. Egg Man (Step Brothers)
8. If They Only Knew
9. Think'n Bout Thinking feat. Fashawn

No comments: